Home / VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Verified Customer Reviews


Real reviews from real customers who have installed Oscillot®

263
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
02/12/2020
From the moment I came across the amazing Oscillot product(on a google search), I�ve been very happy I chose to purchase.The website was easy to navigate around, easy to chose...read moreFrom the moment I came across the amazing Oscillot product(on a google search), I�ve been very happy I chose to purchase.The website was easy to navigate around, easy to chose how much I needed to buy and colour options I had a choice of. My backyard shares 2 boundary fences, both different colours. Plenty of payment options and free postage. My parcel arrived quickly and a friend installed it. Now my 2 rescue cats love being out in the sun and playing on lawn and in the garden. The ease of mind for me that they can�t escape is priceless. Communication to the company via email and phone has been exceptional. My installer friend even stated Oscillot is a �cracking Aussie company�
Railene Y.
Customer Photo
30 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/06/2020
Excellent service and so easy to install a kid could do it
Gary A.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
18/06/2020
It’s been great. Our Belle hasn’t been able to escape.
Cherie L.
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
11/06/2020
I this is a great product. Couldn’t recommend it more.
Stephanie W.
Customer Photo
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/06/2020
Quick delivery, easy instructions to follow.Overall experience excellent.
Maree F.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
04/06/2020
Purchasing my Oscillot was an eas Confident to let my cats into the yard y no fuss experience and now I feel confidence to let my cats into the yard Knowing they are safe.
Jennene A.
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
30/05/2020
The system works well. Not only does it stop the mrs cat from getting over the fence, it’s stopped a stray that kept getting into my back yard as well. Was hoping to get a video...read moreThe system works well. Not only does it stop the mrs cat from getting over the fence, it’s stopped a stray that kept getting into my back yard as well. Was hoping to get a video if it working, but the cat has learnt he can’t get over now so won’t attempt it anymore
Neil B.
14 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
29/05/2020
great product. easy to install.
Dale M.
12-metre-diy-kit Product Image
29/05/2020
I recently bought your product and due to a change of original plan required some extra parts.I found the product very easy to install and the effectiveness of keeping outr cat...read moreI recently bought your product and due to a change of original plan required some extra parts.I found the product very easy to install and the effectiveness of keeping outr cat in and others out is remarkable.A greta product and would Highly Recommend
Des A.
Customer Photo
12-metre-diy-kit Product Image
24/05/2020
The equipment worked very well.It arrived on time. Was easy to assemble and very effective.
Mick M.
Customer Photo
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
22/05/2020
This is the second time I have purchased Oscillot. The first lot went on our new Colourbond fence and successfully kept our Rag doll Billy from visiting the neighbours.He soon...read moreThis is the second time I have purchased Oscillot. The first lot went on our new Colourbond fence and successfully kept our Rag doll Billy from visiting the neighbours.He soon managed a new escape over the wooden fence near the pool. He has been foiled again by the Oscillot system and now spends his day lying on the deck plotting his next escape.The Oscillot system is very easy to install on both types of fence and has been very successful. Their service is great and efficient. They are also an Australian company which is even better.Thanks oscillot from us and Billy.
Jonnica N.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
19/05/2020
Five Stars! Product works well, has stopped my cat from jumping this part of fence.
Denise K.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
11/05/2020
Delivery was fast. Service was excellent with constant follow-up. Product works well and is amazing quality.
Sandra M.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
26/04/2020
Excellent. They rang to help me out with the length I wanted & saved me money as well. A1 customer service.
Kerrin H.
16 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/04/2020
Excellent service with the right advice made dealing with Oscillot a pleasant experience and we were totally satisfied with the outcome. 5+ star.
Chris T.
Customer Photo
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/04/2020
Friendly and professional communication made the experience a pleasant one. The product suited our needs in protecting our precious family members as well as being aesthetically...read moreFriendly and professional communication made the experience a pleasant one. The product suited our needs in protecting our precious family members as well as being aesthetically pleasing to the fence line. We would highly recommend this product and the company.
Chris T.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
19/04/2020
This is such a simple and well engineered product.It is the most unobtrusive of the options we explored.Great product
Kere K.
Customer Photo
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
18/04/2020
I had a large area to cover and it cost around $1,600, which is a good price to pay to keep your pet cats safe.The ordering was simple. The delivery was fast. The installation...read moreI had a large area to cover and it cost around $1,600, which is a good price to pay to keep your pet cats safe.The ordering was simple. The delivery was fast. The installation was suitable for DIY. We painted our fences black, to show off plants, and Oscillot was installed on our side of the fence (to keep the neighbours happy). Oscillot blends in with the fence colour well.Our cat is frustrated at not being able to jump over. Eventually, it will stop trying.The cost is worthwhile, as cats are family members, and need to be kept safe from the dangers, such as cars on roads. We’ve had a cat die before. No more. Thanks to Oscillot, it won’t happen again.
John D.
Customer Photo
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
15/04/2020
Hi Bec,Sorry for the slow response, your product is awesome and I have now completed fitting it. I would recommend it to anyone and the service you provided was exceptional. Hope...read moreHi Bec,Sorry for the slow response, your product is awesome and I have now completed fitting it. I would recommend it to anyone and the service you provided was exceptional. Hope you are well in these trying times and you are very successful in your business.CheersKeith
Keith G.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
09/04/2020
This is a fantastic product! We have to disabled cats that cannot jump, however other cats and a neighbour's dog can no longer get into a yard attack and harass our cats enter...read moreThis is a fantastic product! We have to disabled cats that cannot jump, however other cats and a neighbour's dog can no longer get into a yard attack and harass our cats enter through the cat door and eat their food.Our cats now have a safe environment day and night and have never been more relaxed.
Lorelei R.
6 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
09/04/2020
Professional service, great communication throughout the whole purchase process. Delivery was fast and efficient. Installation was a breeze. Thanks Oscillot team for such great...read moreProfessional service, great communication throughout the whole purchase process. Delivery was fast and efficient. Installation was a breeze. Thanks Oscillot team for such great service - highly recommend you to other family/friends who are looking for a clever system like this.
Oriana M.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
04/04/2020
We got this for our adventurous cat Louis as it looked like the best option to stop him escaping.It was easy to put up, and looks really neat and unobtrusive.Customer service...read moreWe got this for our adventurous cat Louis as it looked like the best option to stop him escaping.It was easy to put up, and looks really neat and unobtrusive.Customer service was great too, sending through instructions and follow up emails.Most importantly it works great, and our little escape artist hasn’t been able to get over it!
Barbara S.
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
26/03/2020
Our new kitten Milo is a very good jumper - Oscillot allowed us to use the space on the side of our house and cat proof it for him to have a safe outdoor space. He loves being...read moreOur new kitten Milo is a very good jumper - Oscillot allowed us to use the space on the side of our house and cat proof it for him to have a safe outdoor space. He loves being outside!
Vero J.
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
13/03/2020
Fantastic correspondence before and after purchase. Extremely professional company with fast shipping. Highly recommended. Very easy to install.
Geoff S.
12-metre-diy-kit Product Image
12/03/2020
My wife has a love of cats but unfortunately our neighbours behind us don�t. One of our cats is a wanderer and on a number of occasions, it wandered into our neighbours back yard...read moreMy wife has a love of cats but unfortunately our neighbours behind us don�t. One of our cats is a wanderer and on a number of occasions, it wandered into our neighbours back yard and apparently was using his gardens as litter trays. To cut a long story short, our cat ended up at the pound not once but twice . After paying pound fees to get our cat out, the relationship with our neighbour turned rather frosty. That is where oscillot came into the picture. I put your product on my back fence which immediately solved the problem. The cat couldn�t get into his yard. We are now back on speaking terms with our neighbour
Bret L.
Customer Photo
70 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
05/03/2020
Overall, really pleased. It was easy to install, once I worked out how to do it (the installation instructions left a bit to be desired), looks good and is pretty effective - one...read moreOverall, really pleased. It was easy to install, once I worked out how to do it (the installation instructions left a bit to be desired), looks good and is pretty effective - one of our cats got out a couple of times (don't know how as yet), but couldn't get back in, so was sitting at the front door looking worried.We had a cat enclosure made of netting at a previous house, but had to leave it behind when we moved - the Oscillot system will come with us when we move again! Happy to recommend the Oscillot product to anyone who is considering it.
Alan N.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
14/02/2020
I bought oscillot when I first built my house but didn't put it on one part of the fence because I didn't think any animal could ever jump over it. I was wrong. Unfortunately a...read moreI bought oscillot when I first built my house but didn't put it on one part of the fence because I didn't think any animal could ever jump over it. I was wrong. Unfortunately a stray tom got into the yard, picked a fight with my 17 year old cat and then ****** everywhere. Moral of the story, just oscillot the whole yard!
Lisa W.
Customer Photo
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
08/02/2020
This product was so easy to install, if fact I installed it myself and it took no time at all. Several times I have heard my cats attempt to jump over the fence, but did not...read moreThis product was so easy to install, if fact I installed it myself and it took no time at all. Several times I have heard my cats attempt to jump over the fence, but did not succeed. The Oscillot system has worked really well. It has certainly eased my anxiety about my cats getting out. I can 100% recommend this product
Rachel K.
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
04/02/2020
We've been considering installing Oscillots for a while and so glad we did. Installation was easier than expected - seemed a bit daunting at first but with two of us, a bit of...read moreWe've been considering installing Oscillots for a while and so glad we did. Installation was easier than expected - seemed a bit daunting at first but with two of us, a bit of patience and following the instructions, it was absolutely fine. Very happy and enjoying peace of mind that our cats are safer.
Adrienne H.
Dual Knuckle Post Kit Product Image
03/02/2020
Good. I did 40metres along the top of a long colorbond fence. The system works well as long as there are no gaps between connections and there is no ‘stepping’ of different...read moreGood. I did 40metres along the top of a long colorbond fence. The system works well as long as there are no gaps between connections and there is no ‘stepping’ of different levels. If this happens you have to work out a way to block the gaps. Order delivered quickly, in good condition, staff were approachable and supportive. It’s a clever idea, but my cat is a genius and has been doing calculus working out escape routes I haven’t even thought of yet. Good experience. Thankyou.
Meredith S.
1238