Home / VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS

L


CAT-PROOF your yard without cages or nets

60 Day
Money-Back Guarantee

We’re so sure you'll love Oscillot® 

that we’ll give you a refund on the product price for your Kit if you're not 100% happy.


Verified Customer Reviews

277
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
02/12/2020
From the moment I came across the amazing Oscillot product(on a google search), I�ve been very happy I chose to purchase.The website was easy to navigate around, easy to chose...read moreFrom the moment I came across the amazing Oscillot product(on a google search), I�ve been very happy I chose to purchase.The website was easy to navigate around, easy to chose how much I needed to buy and colour options I had a choice of. My backyard shares 2 boundary fences, both different colours. Plenty of payment options and free postage. My parcel arrived quickly and a friend installed it. Now my 2 rescue cats love being out in the sun and playing on lawn and in the garden. The ease of mind for me that they can�t escape is priceless. Communication to the company via email and phone has been exceptional. My installer friend even stated Oscillot is a �cracking Aussie company�
Railene Y.
Customer Photo
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
10/09/2020
Hi there. Absolutely the best thing I've ever bought for my cat! The 1st day he did manage to get over it, only due to him getting on top of my rabbits hutch but then he couldn't...read moreHi there. Absolutely the best thing I've ever bought for my cat! The 1st day he did manage to get over it, only due to him getting on top of my rabbits hutch but then he couldn't get back lol. He hasn't been out of our yard since. Don't think he's happy with me tho, he keeps looking at it then glaring at me haha.
Kylie E.
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSatin Black / Metal/ Colorbond
Customer Photo
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
07/09/2020
I would like to say that the Oscillot fencing system is excellent, well made and easy for one person to install by themselves with a couple of ocky straps as extra hands. It...read moreI would like to say that the Oscillot fencing system is excellent, well made and easy for one person to install by themselves with a couple of ocky straps as extra hands. It blended with my existing fence and all the components were top quality. Thanks from my cat who is now able to enjoy the coming summer months outside and happy.Kind Regards,Yvette
Yvette S.
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitPrimrose / Metal/ Colorbond
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
31/08/2020
I am very happy with the Oscillot Kit, it blends in well with our wooden fence & has successfully deterred my cat from even attempting to escape our yard - although she hasn't as...read moreI am very happy with the Oscillot Kit, it blends in well with our wooden fence & has successfully deterred my cat from even attempting to escape our yard - although she hasn't as yet tested it she had one look at it & has settled happily into the yard without worrying about what is on the other side of the fence. It was also reasonably easy to install & modify to suit our needs so thank you for a product that gives our cat outdoors freedom but also keeps her safe inside our own yard.
Linda R.
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitRivergum / Timber/ Wooden
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
27/08/2020
PERFECT!! Great customer service too
Teresa R.
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Metal/ Colorbond
Customer Photo
30 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
27/08/2020
Very good so far. I bought it to keep other cats out of the yard so installed it on the outside of my fence rather than inside. My cat has been much calmer and coming in early so...read moreVery good so far. I bought it to keep other cats out of the yard so installed it on the outside of my fence rather than inside. My cat has been much calmer and coming in early so I can only assume it is working well at deterring the invader. The product itself is excellent, installers were very impressed with the quality of materials. Thankyou!
Jane L.
30 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitRivergum / Timber/ Wooden
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/08/2020
Our Oscillot delivery arrived promptly and was installed quickly and easily in our "al fresco" area. We have two aging Korats, one is 16 and the other is 18, and when we showed...read moreOur Oscillot delivery arrived promptly and was installed quickly and easily in our "al fresco" area. We have two aging Korats, one is 16 and the other is 18, and when we showed them the modified fencing they both gave us a look that seemed to say "Well, that was a waste of money. As if we would bother to jump the fence anyway!"That being the case, we humans do feel a lot happier with Oscillot in place. It's a brilliant idea and we recommend it to cat owners everywhere.
Gerry S.
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitRivergum / Metal/ Colorbond
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
31/07/2020
Absolutely fantastic product. Adopted my ragdoll two months ago and I've been so nervous about letting him outside since I live off a main road, but now that I've got my oscillot...read moreAbsolutely fantastic product. Adopted my ragdoll two months ago and I've been so nervous about letting him outside since I live off a main road, but now that I've got my oscillot up he can go outside whenever he pleases and he LOVES it! Hasn't made any escape attempts yet but just having the fence there has given me such peace knowing he won't be able to get over it even if he tries.
Ellie B.
40 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitRivergum / Metal/ Colorbond
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
26/07/2020
great very clever idea these oscillots will be buying more
deborah g.
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitMerino / Metal/ Colorbond
Customer Photo
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
25/07/2020
Thank you Bec and team. Oscillot was easy to order and delivered very promptly. The product was easy to install and blends into the fence line nicely. Oscillot is a quality...read moreThank you Bec and team. Oscillot was easy to order and delivered very promptly. The product was easy to install and blends into the fence line nicely. Oscillot is a quality product and I would recommend its installation for all cat owners as well as for those who wish to keep Possums or stray cats OUT of their yard
Christine A.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Timber/ Wooden
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
16/07/2020
We found Oscillot very easy to install and once it was our two cats were unable to jump the fence. It worked amazingly. Will definitely be buying more of this product.
Vicki P.
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitRivergum / Metal/ Colorbond
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
10/07/2020
They were super fast in delivering it well before expected time. The product was a perfect colour match and the instructions were clear , concise and easy to follow. My partner...read moreThey were super fast in delivering it well before expected time. The product was a perfect colour match and the instructions were clear , concise and easy to follow. My partner and I put it up in a few hours and the cats have remained safely in the yard .
Kathy B.
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Metal/ Colorbond
Customer Photo
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
09/07/2020
Customer service was flawless. The product is great! Has kept the neighbours cats out from our yard as well as keeping ours in! She figured out one weak spot because of our...read moreCustomer service was flawless. The product is great! Has kept the neighbours cats out from our yard as well as keeping ours in! She figured out one weak spot because of our installation flaw, but when we fix that it’ll be guaranteed to keep her in! Thanks guys
Maddy L.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitMerino / Timber/ Wooden
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/07/2020
It was great working with Oscillot. The order arrived quickly and when I needed a few extra bits they responded quickly and had them send to me the next day. It was easy to...read moreIt was great working with Oscillot. The order arrived quickly and when I needed a few extra bits they responded quickly and had them send to me the next day. It was easy to install and only took us a few hours.Our cats were country cats and moving to a city block was always going the be a stressful time. Since installing Oscillot we have had no escapes. We can sleep easy.
Vanessa B.
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Timber/ Wooden
14 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
30/06/2020
Very friendly, nice to get a follow up email after purchase, good quality and design but waiting for my kitten, so will be a while before I know if it works
Gemma F.
14 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Metal/ Colorbond
30 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/06/2020
Excellent service and so easy to install a kid could do it
Gary A.
30 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitRivergum / Timber/ Wooden
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
18/06/2020
It’s been great. Our Belle hasn’t been able to escape.
Cherie L.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitPrimrose / Metal/ Colorbond
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
11/06/2020
I this is a great product. Couldn’t recommend it more.
Stephanie W.
50 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitMerino / Timber/ Wooden
Customer Photo
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/06/2020
Quick delivery, easy instructions to follow.Overall experience excellent.
Maree F.
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSatin Black / Timber/ Wooden
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
04/06/2020
Purchasing my Oscillot was an eas Confident to let my cats into the yard y no fuss experience and now I feel confidence to let my cats into the yard Knowing they are safe.
Jennene A.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Timber/ Wooden
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
30/05/2020
The system works well. Not only does it stop the mrs cat from getting over the fence, it’s stopped a stray that kept getting into my back yard as well. Was hoping to get a video...read moreThe system works well. Not only does it stop the mrs cat from getting over the fence, it’s stopped a stray that kept getting into my back yard as well. Was hoping to get a video if it working, but the cat has learnt he can’t get over now so won’t attempt it anymore
Neil B.
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitMerino / Metal/ Colorbond
14 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
29/05/2020
great product. easy to install.
Dale M.
14 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSatin Black / Metal/ Colorbond
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
29/05/2020
I recently bought your product and due to a change of original plan required some extra parts.I found the product very easy to install and the effectiveness of keeping outr cat...read moreI recently bought your product and due to a change of original plan required some extra parts.I found the product very easy to install and the effectiveness of keeping outr cat in and others out is remarkable.A greta product and would Highly Recommend
Des A.
Customer Photo
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
24/05/2020
The equipment worked very well.It arrived on time. Was easy to assemble and very effective.
Mick M.
Customer Photo
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
22/05/2020
This is the second time I have purchased Oscillot. The first lot went on our new Colourbond fence and successfully kept our Rag doll Billy from visiting the neighbours.He soon...read moreThis is the second time I have purchased Oscillot. The first lot went on our new Colourbond fence and successfully kept our Rag doll Billy from visiting the neighbours.He soon managed a new escape over the wooden fence near the pool. He has been foiled again by the Oscillot system and now spends his day lying on the deck plotting his next escape.The Oscillot system is very easy to install on both types of fence and has been very successful. Their service is great and efficient. They are also an Australian company which is even better.Thanks oscillot from us and Billy.
Jonnica N.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Timber/ Wooden
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
19/05/2020
Five Stars! Product works well, has stopped my cat from jumping this part of fence.
Denise K.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitPrimrose / Metal/ Colorbond
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
11/05/2020
Delivery was fast. Service was excellent with constant follow-up. Product works well and is amazing quality.
Sandra M.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitPrimrose / Timber/ Wooden
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
26/04/2020
Excellent. They rang to help me out with the length I wanted & saved me money as well. A1 customer service.
Kerrin H.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Metal/ Colorbond
16 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/04/2020
Excellent service with the right advice made dealing with Oscillot a pleasant experience and we were totally satisfied with the outcome. 5+ star.
Chris T.
16 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Metal/ Colorbond
Customer Photo
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
21/04/2020
Friendly and professional communication made the experience a pleasant one. The product suited our needs in protecting our precious family members as well as being aesthetically...read moreFriendly and professional communication made the experience a pleasant one. The product suited our needs in protecting our precious family members as well as being aesthetically pleasing to the fence line. We would highly recommend this product and the company.
Chris T.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence KitSlate Grey / Timber/ Wooden