Home / VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Verified Customer Reviews

Real reviews from real customers who have installed Oscillot®


194
40 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/28/2019
Excellent customer service and a very high quality product. We have now provided our cats with a safe backyard to enjoy. 100% recommend to all people with cats.
Chris M.
10 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/26/2019
Excellent experience dealing with Oscillot. The customer service could not be faulted - efficient, helpful & responsive. The product itself is simple to install and it works.
Tony H.
40 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/25/2019
Haven’t installed rollers as yet thanks. Fence is still being installed but looking forward to seeing them
julie c.
2 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/22/2019
From the moment we placed the order to the time of delivery and installation of the product, we have been most impressed with the whole experience.It was a great solution for...read moreFrom the moment we placed the order to the time of delivery and installation of the product, we have been most impressed with the whole experience.It was a great solution for us as it wasn’t as obtrusive as other options out there to keep our little kitty contained in our backyard (our escape artist had many tricks up her sleeve)Well done Oscillot, we are very happy not only with the product but also the after sale service
Clarissa R.
Customer Photo
40 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/19/2019
We were expecting the installation to give us trouble. However it turned out to be an absolute dream installing the 39 metres on top of the fence. We had 3 straight runs and 2...read moreWe were expecting the installation to give us trouble. However it turned out to be an absolute dream installing the 39 metres on top of the fence. We had 3 straight runs and 2 corners to close in the back and 2 sides of our unit in a retirement village. The last paddle was used to mount on top of an enclosed solid metal gate. I can recommend this product as the look does not give the appearance of a prison for the cat and it blends well with colour of the metal fencing.
Thomas G.
8 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/11/2019
Ordering was super easy and the customer service was incredible. I forgot a few things in my order and they helped me sort it out. The oscillot system is on our fence and the...read moreOrdering was super easy and the customer service was incredible. I forgot a few things in my order and they helped me sort it out. The oscillot system is on our fence and the color is an exact match. It looks great and it works great!!! Highly recommend
Sarah M.
Customer Photo
14 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/11/2019
Having installed the fence kit, my cat hasn’t left the yard since, even though she sits there looking at it wondering there must be a way over it!! Easy to install as well.I...read moreHaving installed the fence kit, my cat hasn’t left the yard since, even though she sits there looking at it wondering there must be a way over it!! Easy to install as well.I needed a length for a palling fence and assumed wrongly that the brackets came in a pair as you need 2 to put the bar up. Bec was very helpful in sending me a second bracket. Would recommend this system to anyone wanting to contain their cat in their yard.
Jo T.
30 metre DIY Kit Product Image
04/01/2019
Product is excellent and works very well. One very disgruntled cat. Had a slight hiccup with our delivery, but it was set straight immediately and some cat toys were included in...read moreProduct is excellent and works very well. One very disgruntled cat. Had a slight hiccup with our delivery, but it was set straight immediately and some cat toys were included in the second delivery. Very happy to recommend the product.
Jenny L.
4 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
03/28/2019
Very easy to put up and looks good unfortunately the 12year old bengal has made no effort to climb the fence and prefers to stay within the yard but we have it if he gets...read moreVery easy to put up and looks good unfortunately the 12year old bengal has made no effort to climb the fence and prefers to stay within the yard but we have it if he gets adventurous again.
Joy M.
Customer PhotoCustomer Photo
2 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
03/28/2019
Fantastic. Quick service, and an amazing product which does exactly what it promises to do.
Laura p.
10 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
03/21/2019
Fantastic Product! Our cats were able to roam the courtyard while we were away on holiday when being fed by my brother. I was able to have piece of mind that they could get some...read moreFantastic Product! Our cats were able to roam the courtyard while we were away on holiday when being fed by my brother. I was able to have piece of mind that they could get some fresh air during the day and not have to worry about them getting over the fence at night. They seemed much more happier not being locked inside for a week. Greatest invention!
Claire P.
10 metre DIY Kit Product Image
02/28/2019
Perfect service
Ben H.
 Product Image
02/25/2019
Each time we contacted Bec at Oscillot our requests were answered quickly and efficiently. And our order always arrived quicklyOur last order even arrived with a kitty treat...read moreEach time we contacted Bec at Oscillot our requests were answered quickly and efficiently. And our order always arrived quicklyOur last order even arrived with a kitty treatThanks Bec for all you have done for usOscillot very easy to install and fast !!!
Debbie D.
20 metre DIY Kit Product Image
02/24/2019
very easy to install, excellent customer service, purchased a 20 metre kit firstly as I wasn't convinced it would keep my cat in, worked a treat so purchased another 20 metre kit,...read morevery easy to install, excellent customer service, purchased a 20 metre kit firstly as I wasn't convinced it would keep my cat in, worked a treat so purchased another 20 metre kit, now my yard is safe and secure for my cats, would recommend this product to every cat owner.
cheryl n.
 Product Image
02/22/2019
We have had the Oscillot system installed around our townhouse courtyard for 18 months now. Our cats have been secure within the yard which is especially important as we are very...read moreWe have had the Oscillot system installed around our townhouse courtyard for 18 months now. Our cats have been secure within the yard which is especially important as we are very close to a major arterial road.
Misty C.
 Product Image
02/22/2019
Very happy with the product and install was a breeze. I’ve shown many cat owners the finished product
Adam M.
Dual Knuckle Post Kit Product Image
02/05/2019
We've had a great experience with our Oscillot system. The team were really helpful in answering all our questions to make sure we ordered the right number of dual knuckle kits...read moreWe've had a great experience with our Oscillot system. The team were really helpful in answering all our questions to make sure we ordered the right number of dual knuckle kits for our backyard. The system was easy to install, blends well with our Colorbond fence, and has kept our kitten Minnie safely in the backyard while we are at work.
Beth B.
2 metre DIY Kit Product Image
02/04/2019
With 4 escapee’s who find different routes to get free I have tried just about everything to keep them in.So far this is the first thing that has worked! Also stops the birds...read moreWith 4 escapee’s who find different routes to get free I have tried just about everything to keep them in.So far this is the first thing that has worked! Also stops the birds doing their business on the fence! Thank you and great service
Angela B.
Dual Knuckle Post Kit Product Image
02/03/2019
We received the kit pretty fast. It was easy to install. Thank you for all your clear instructions. So far it has been very efficient keeping my cat within boundaries and other...read moreWe received the kit pretty fast. It was easy to install. Thank you for all your clear instructions. So far it has been very efficient keeping my cat within boundaries and other cats out. Great product!
paula p.
 Product Image
01/21/2019
Oscillot has been such a godsend for us after our Bengal X Neptune got hit by a car in front of our house and underwent a hip replacement. Such peace of mind for us knowing he can...read moreOscillot has been such a godsend for us after our Bengal X Neptune got hit by a car in front of our house and underwent a hip replacement. Such peace of mind for us knowing he can still enjoy the outdoors but is safe.
Jennie T.
2 metre DIY Kit Product Image
01/21/2019
Am impressed by the overall quality of the product. I had assumed the rollers to be made of pvc plastic but was pleasantly surprised when I saw that its material was metal.
Joanne P.
2 metre DIY Kit Product Image
01/11/2019
Amazing. I have a boy cat who loved to jump the fence and go wandering throughout the day. About an hour after we installed the oscillator, he tried to jump the fence but the...read moreAmazing. I have a boy cat who loved to jump the fence and go wandering throughout the day. About an hour after we installed the oscillator, he tried to jump the fence but the oscillator caused him to fall back off. It has been three weeks and he has not managed to jump over the fence.
Annica F.
Dual Knuckle Post Kit Product Image
01/11/2019
As always, more than happy with this product.
Craig B.
Customer Photo
 Product Image
01/10/2019
We wanted a system to keep our cats contained on our property when we bought our new home. It looks fantastic, doesn't impede on our neighbours and our fur babies are happy and...read moreWe wanted a system to keep our cats contained on our property when we bought our new home. It looks fantastic, doesn't impede on our neighbours and our fur babies are happy and secure. Highly recommended.
Barbara W.
 Product Image
01/07/2019
This containment system is just purrfect! Gives me peace if mind every day knowing my three cats are safe but still have free range of the house & yard. You can hardly even know...read moreThis containment system is just purrfect! Gives me peace if mind every day knowing my three cats are safe but still have free range of the house & yard. You can hardly even know it is there. And if I move, I can take it with me!
Luan H.
 Product Image
01/04/2019
After having had an Oscillot fence for the last several years we were in need of several plastic parts to be replaced due to damage from falling trees after a big storm. We’re...read moreAfter having had an Oscillot fence for the last several years we were in need of several plastic parts to be replaced due to damage from falling trees after a big storm. We’re very glad we made a decision to purchase an Oscillot system !!!!
Brad P.
10 metre DIY Kit Product Image
12/30/2018
10/10. The product is amazing and the service spot on!
Jane R.
10 metre DIY Kit Product Image
12/30/2018
Easy installation even though I had to cut into several lengths and make a few mods as was for a picket fence & gate, no cats escaped to date so happy as a cat in a cat run.....
Craig B.
Customer PhotoCustomer Photo
50 metre DIY Kit Product Image
12/26/2018
The product itself is of a very high quality and will keep our cats happy and enclosed for a long while yet. I can't believe how good it looks installed and fits perfectly in with...read moreThe product itself is of a very high quality and will keep our cats happy and enclosed for a long while yet. I can't believe how good it looks installed and fits perfectly in with the surroundings. I highly recommend this product!
Rob B.
Customer Photo
2 metre DIY Kit Product Image
12/21/2018
Not only does this product work, the team there are so on-the-ball and prompt with their email response and over-and-above service! My pet is now safe thanks to the delightful...read moreNot only does this product work, the team there are so on-the-ball and prompt with their email response and over-and-above service! My pet is now safe thanks to the delightful team at Oscillot!
Sally S.
123456