Home / VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Verified Customer Reviews

Real reviews from real customers who have installed Oscillot®


214
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
09/15/2019
Great works well and easy to install has helped keep my cat contained
Jessica R.
8 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
09/05/2019
Great service prompt delivery. Second install of this product -very easy to install and matches Stratco fence fabulously.
Dave B.
12 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
08/22/2019
Perfect product and service
ben h.
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
08/19/2019
Fantastic. Easy to order, easy to install, and works a treat. When I made a mistake, Oscillot staff made it easy to resolve. Many thanks.
Paul K.
Customer Photo
4 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
08/18/2019
5 star product and service
Jody S.
30 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
08/12/2019
Very easy to install. Good quality
David B.
14 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
08/12/2019
Great Quality product, easy to install, service from OSCILLOT was perfect. Would be happy to recommend the product to anyone.
MATTHEW R.
Dual Knuckle Post Kit Product Image
08/01/2019
This is the best of escape prof products we have purchased.
Robyn C.
10 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
07/09/2019
Fabulous solution
Neroli H.
70 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/27/2019
Everything was good - prompt delivery, effective product & excellent customer service.
Vanessa C.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/17/2019
Very easy to install, works great will be ordering more soon
Ashley O.
2 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/03/2019
Great experience. Very responsive to questions. And it worked! My cat no longer is escaping the backyard.
Sue D.
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
06/03/2019
The product is great and easy to install. I did it by myself. The product delivery was very quick, I think 2 day if I recall correctly.The response time with any questions I...read moreThe product is great and easy to install. I did it by myself. The product delivery was very quick, I think 2 day if I recall correctly.The response time with any questions I had was very quick.I did order a couple of meters extra to what the overall perimeter of the yard was, to include any cutting that was required. I would advise ordering a couple of meters extra, as you will then get extra mounts to accommodate corners etc.The cats can no longer get over the fence. I had to try a few different mounting techniques as the cat did get over it once and basically laughed in my face. If i were to mount directly on top of the fence it would have been no problem, but to avoid conflict with neighbours I ordered the fence brackets and mounted it off to the side and works a treat.The only downfall is the product is quite expensive, but as there is no competitor and product quality is high, it seems justifiable at the moment. Maybe the pricing can be reviewed once the company grows in size. Check out ads on facebook for discounts.Overall if you are questioning this product in comparison to the cat nets, this product is discreet, easy to install and works.
Aaron B.
70 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
05/26/2019
The length of the rotors is not really accurate!We did have to make some unconventionaljoints to fit our fence.It would be wonderful if different length rotors or a joining...read moreThe length of the rotors is not really accurate!We did have to make some unconventionaljoints to fit our fence.It would be wonderful if different length rotors or a joining kit were available.Nonetheless the install was simple and straight forward and works exactly as advertised, proving its effectiveness on the very first day!
Ugo F.
Customer Photo
20 metre DIY Cat-Proof Fence Kit Product Image
05/23/2019
I love this product Oscillot, easy to install, unobtrusive and it does keep my two cats from jumping over the fence. Bec was friendly and very helpful.I would recommend this...read moreI love this product Oscillot, easy to install, unobtrusive and it does keep my two cats from jumping over the fence. Bec was friendly and very helpful.I would recommend this company andproduct to anyone that owns cats.Thanks Christiane
Christiane A.
8 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
05/22/2019
Oscillot is the number one cat containment product around . Looks great and better than netting your whole yard. I have piece of mind knowing that my cat cannot scale any fence on...read moreOscillot is the number one cat containment product around . Looks great and better than netting your whole yard. I have piece of mind knowing that my cat cannot scale any fence on my property where Oscillot is installed . Bec offers the best customer service .
Peter A.
Dual Knuckle Post Kit Product Image
05/20/2019
I highly recommend Oscillot. Their product is of such good quality and it works! I am much more relaxed now about my fur baby staying in my courtyard. Customer service is...read moreI highly recommend Oscillot. Their product is of such good quality and it works! I am much more relaxed now about my fur baby staying in my courtyard. Customer service is extremely good.
Natalie M.
10 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
05/13/2019
Fast delivery - very easy to install and looks great! Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking and stopping their little escape artists.
Caitlin S.
20 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
05/09/2019
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and a great product. My cat can now enjoy being outside without the possibility of him scaling the fence or being attacked by...read moreExcellent customer service, fast delivery and a great product. My cat can now enjoy being outside without the possibility of him scaling the fence or being attacked by neighbouring cats coming on to my property. Thanks very much!
Jan H.
40 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/28/2019
Excellent customer service and a very high quality product. We have now provided our cats with a safe backyard to enjoy. 100% recommend to all people with cats.
Chris M.
10 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/26/2019
Excellent experience dealing with Oscillot. The customer service could not be faulted - efficient, helpful & responsive. The product itself is simple to install and it works.
Tony H.
40 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/25/2019
Haven’t installed rollers as yet thanks. Fence is still being installed but looking forward to seeing them
julie c.
2 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/22/2019
From the moment we placed the order to the time of delivery and installation of the product, we have been most impressed with the whole experience.It was a great solution for...read moreFrom the moment we placed the order to the time of delivery and installation of the product, we have been most impressed with the whole experience.It was a great solution for us as it wasn’t as obtrusive as other options out there to keep our little kitty contained in our backyard (our escape artist had many tricks up her sleeve)Well done Oscillot, we are very happy not only with the product but also the after sale service
Clarissa R.
Customer Photo
40 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/19/2019
We were expecting the installation to give us trouble. However it turned out to be an absolute dream installing the 39 metres on top of the fence. We had 3 straight runs and 2...read moreWe were expecting the installation to give us trouble. However it turned out to be an absolute dream installing the 39 metres on top of the fence. We had 3 straight runs and 2 corners to close in the back and 2 sides of our unit in a retirement village. The last paddle was used to mount on top of an enclosed solid metal gate. I can recommend this product as the look does not give the appearance of a prison for the cat and it blends well with colour of the metal fencing.
Thomas G.
8 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/11/2019
Ordering was super easy and the customer service was incredible. I forgot a few things in my order and they helped me sort it out. The oscillot system is on our fence and the...read moreOrdering was super easy and the customer service was incredible. I forgot a few things in my order and they helped me sort it out. The oscillot system is on our fence and the color is an exact match. It looks great and it works great!!! Highly recommend
Sarah M.
Customer Photo
14 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
04/11/2019
Having installed the fence kit, my cat hasn’t left the yard since, even though she sits there looking at it wondering there must be a way over it!! Easy to install as well.I...read moreHaving installed the fence kit, my cat hasn’t left the yard since, even though she sits there looking at it wondering there must be a way over it!! Easy to install as well.I needed a length for a palling fence and assumed wrongly that the brackets came in a pair as you need 2 to put the bar up. Bec was very helpful in sending me a second bracket. Would recommend this system to anyone wanting to contain their cat in their yard.
Jo T.
30 metre DIY Kit Product Image
04/01/2019
Product is excellent and works very well. One very disgruntled cat. Had a slight hiccup with our delivery, but it was set straight immediately and some cat toys were included in...read moreProduct is excellent and works very well. One very disgruntled cat. Had a slight hiccup with our delivery, but it was set straight immediately and some cat toys were included in the second delivery. Very happy to recommend the product.
Jenny L.
4 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
03/28/2019
Very easy to put up and looks good unfortunately the 12year old bengal has made no effort to climb the fence and prefers to stay within the yard but we have it if he gets...read moreVery easy to put up and looks good unfortunately the 12year old bengal has made no effort to climb the fence and prefers to stay within the yard but we have it if he gets adventurous again.
Joy M.
Customer PhotoCustomer Photo
2 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
03/28/2019
Fantastic. Quick service, and an amazing product which does exactly what it promises to do.
Laura p.
10 metre DIY Fence Kit Product Image
03/21/2019
Fantastic Product! Our cats were able to roam the courtyard while we were away on holiday when being fed by my brother. I was able to have piece of mind that they could get some...read moreFantastic Product! Our cats were able to roam the courtyard while we were away on holiday when being fed by my brother. I was able to have piece of mind that they could get some fresh air during the day and not have to worry about them getting over the fence at night. They seemed much more happier not being locked inside for a week. Greatest invention!
Claire P.
1234567